fbpx
Mariana Taseva

Executive Director

“For more than 12 years my professional career has been connected with For Our Children Foundation. I have passed through all stages of development – from a social worker, founder and head of the foster care center of the organization to Deputy Executive Director, responsible for the development of socially integrated services of the organization.   

By education, I have a Master’s degree in Social Work with additional qualifications in Social Policy, Human Resource Management and Professional Development.   

More than 20 years of experience in the establishment and management of services for children and families have developed me as one of the leading experts in the area of policy development and support services, as well as a specialist in the implementation of a comprehensive and integrated approach to supporting the very young.   

In a personal, I am a happy wife, mother and grandmother who takes greatest pride in her family.  

My primary motivation in my work is the satisfaction of making a change each day with our professionals. Change in the well being of children in their early childhood. Because we know that this is the period when our impact will have the greatest effect on their future and that of the whole society. 

 

 

Projects and advocacy

Trendafil Meretev

Projects and Advocacy Manager
t.meretev@detebg.org

Srebrina Efremova

"International Partnership" Manager
s.efremova@detebg.org

Dimitar Ivanchev

Senior Expert "Network Development and Advocacy"
d.ivanchev@detebg.org

Savelina Rusinova

Senior Expert "Advocacy and Research"
s.rusinova@detebg.org

Axinia Georgieva

"Community Support centers' activities" Coordinator
aksinia@detebg.org

Organizational development, Data and Analysis

Polina Dimitrova

"Coordination and Data in SIS" Expert
p.dimitrova@detebg.org

Stefani Vidinova

IT Coordinator
s.vidinova@detebg.org

Eliana Vidinova

"Organizational Development" Expert
e.vidinova@detebg.org

Communications and corporate social responsibility

Dilyana Maneva

Deputy Executive Director
d.maneva@detebg.org

Antonia Popova

"Campaigns and partnership" Manager
a.popova@detebg.org

Anna-Mihaela Tarneva

Partnership Development Expert
ana-m-tarneva@detebg.org

Svetlana Todorova

"Corporate and individual donors" Manager
s.todorova@detebg.org

Vasilena Naidenova

Partnership Development Expert
v.naydenova@detebg.org

Emilia Kircheva

"Digital Marketing" Manager
e.kircheva@detebg.org

Dobromir Petrov

"Public Relations" Manager
d.petrov@detebg.org

Finance and accounting

Alena Nikolova

Financial Manager
a.nikolova@detebg.org

Nikolinka Trayanova

Senior accountant
n.trayanova@detebg.org

Malina Marinkova

Accountant
m.marinkova@detebg.org

Tsvetoslava Kyoseva

"Financial and Еconomic Аnalyses" Expert
ts.kioseva@detebg.org

Human resources

Atanas Glaveev

"Human Resources" Manager
a.glaveev@detebg.org

Veronica Tsenova

Payroll Expert
v.tsenova@detebg.org

Ralitsa Yordanova

"Recruitment and Development" Manager
r.yordanova@detebg.org

Izabel-Vanessa Sheytanova

"Human Resources" Specialist
i.sheitanova@detebg.org

Administration

Margarita Tyankova

Administrative Manager
m.tyankova@detebg.org

Ralitsa Kirilova

Administrative Expect
r.kirilova@detebg.org

Diana Miteva

Office Assistant
d.miteva@detebg.org

Stoyan Stoyanov

"Repair and Maintenance" Organizer
s.stoyanov@detebg.org

Anatoliy Dermenzhi

"Building maintenance" Specialist

Emilia Vaklieva

Hygienist

Phani Zaharieva

Hygienist

Social services centers


"St. Sofia" Community Support Center

Diana Mincheva

"Early Childhood Development, Specialized services and Alternative care" Manager
d.mincheva@detebg.org

Desislava Petkova

Social Worker, Senior with Management Functions
d.petkova@detebg.org

Raya Tsvetanova

Early Childhood Intervention Senior Specialist
raia@detebg.org

Petya Uzunova

Early Childhood Intervention Senior Psychologist
petia@detebg.org

Valeria Petrova

Early Childhood Development Junior Expert
v.petrova@detebg.org

Stefani Todorova

Early Childhood Development Psychologist
stefani.todorova@detebg.org

Preslava Staykova

Social Worker
p.staykova@detebg.org

Albena Ilieva

Social Worker
albena.ilieva@detebg.org

Vanya Tsvetanova

Social Worker
v.tsvetanova@detebg.org

Semra Pramatarska

Social Worker
s.pramatarska@detebg.org

Ivanka Ivanova

Social Worker
i.ivanova@detebg.org

Day Care Center "Development"

Denitsa Klimova

Head of the Day Care Center "Development"
d.klimova@detebg.org

Michaela Arnaudova

Special Pedagogue
m.arnaudova@detebg.org

Katie Lazarova

"Early Childhood Development" Specialist / Physiotherapist
k.lazarova@detebg.org

Roza Grudeva

Psychologist / Speech therapist
r.grudeva@detebg.org

Marina Todorova

Social Worker
m.todorova@detebg.org

Yovka Petrova

Social assistant
y.petrova@detebg.org

Antoaneta Ivanova

Social assistant
a.ivanova@detebg.org

Siana Manova

Social assistant
s.manova@detebg.org

Hristinka Varadinova

Social assistant
h.varadinova@detebg.org

Foster Care Center

Diana Rinkova

Senior Social Worker
d.rinkova@detebg.org

Joanna Stoyanova - Angelova

Social Worker
y.angelova@detebg.org

"Happy Childhood" Community Support Center

Rositsa Kayryakova

Senior Psychologist
r.kayryakova@detebg.org

Georgia Arsova

Psychologist
d.arsova@detebg.org

Marina Popova

Family Consultant
m.popova@detebg.org

Stefani Tchatalbasheva

Psychologist
s.chatalbasheva@detebg.org

Supervisors and Trainers

Kiril Kirilov

Head of "Supervisors and Trainers"
kiril@detebg.org

Petya Yanachkova

"Supervisor and Trainer" Expert
p.yanachkova@detebg.org

"For children and parents" Community Support Center - Plovdiv

Stella Alexandrova

Regional Manager - Plovdiv city
s.alexandrova@detebg.org

Maria Madarova

"Property Administration and Management" Manager
m.madarova@detebg.org

Tsvetelina Ganeva

Early Child Development Chief Expert
tz.ganeva@detebg.org

Maria Nedelcheva

Senior Social Worker
m.nedelcheva@detebg.org

Sibila Slavcheva

Social Worker
s.slavcheva@detebg.org

Margarita Cherneva

Social and integrated services" Expert
m.cherneva@detebg.org

Borislava Demirkova

Psychologist
b.demirkova@detebg.org

Mariela Ilevska

Social Worker
m.ilievska@detebg.org

Stoyan Nikolov

Physiotherapist
s.nikolov@detebg.org

Dayana Staleva - Atmadzhova

Psychologist
d.staleva@detebg.org

Mihaela Mercheva

Early Childhood Intervention Psychologist
mihaela.petkova@detebg.org

Tsvetelina Valkova

"Social innovations and partnerships" Expert
ts.valkova@detebg.org

Milena Zemyarska

Office assistant

Monica Delcheva

Physiotherapist
m.delcheva@detebg.org

Alexandra Seferova

Speech-therapist
a.seferova@detebg.org

Petko Gaydarov

Speech-therapist
p.gaydarov@detebg.org

Katrin Hristova

"Early Childhood Development" Specialist
k.hristova@detebg.org

Slavka Slivova

Hygienist

Simo Slivov

"Building maintenance" Worker

Children's house

Mariana Sokolova

Head of Children's House
m.sokolova@detebg.org

Cornelia Donova

Babysitter
k.donova@detebg.org

Rositsa Grigorova

Babysitter
r.grigorova@detebg.org

Snezhanka Atanasova

Babysitter
s.atanasova@detebg.org

Gergana Tsekova

Babysitter
g.tzekova@detebg.org

Yanka Markova

Social Worker
y.markova@detebg.org

Emilia Vucheva

Babysitter
e.vucheva@detebg.org

Teodora Mirkova

Babysitter

Ivanka Georgieva

Babysitter
ivanka.georgieva@detebg.org

Larisa Shishkova

Babysitter
l.shishkova@detebg.org

Velislava Paskaleva

Babysitter

"Mission Ukraine " Project

Natalia Romaliyska

Cultural Mediator
n.romaliyska@detebg.org

Yulia Melnichenko

"Protected Spaces" Facilitator
y.melnichenko@detebg.org

Tatyana Milosavlevitch

Social Worker
t.milosavlevich@detebg.org

Angelina Stoyanova

Cultural Mediator
a.stoyanova@detebg.org

Lazo Zisovski

Senior Social Worker - Plovdiv city
l.zisovski@detebg.org

Marina Deshko

"Protected Spaces" Facilitator - Plovdiv city
m.deshko@detebg.org

Valentina Dicheva

Cultural Mediator - Plovdiv city
v.dicheva@detebg.org

Rositsa Petrova

"Work with children and families" Social Worker - Plovdiv city
rositsa.petrova@detebg.org

Colleagues, on maternity leave

An important part of the team are our colleagues on maternity leave.

The foundation supports its employees in one of their most important personal roles, creating a secure environment and the opportunity for flexibility.

At the moment, the new members of their families are taken care of by:

Ekaterina Dureva

"Organizational Development and Projects" Specialist

Kristina Nikolova

Operational accountant